Featured links:
hertha header 241
Image

Ing. Wolfgang Nöstlinger, MSc, MBA 
Präsident

Tel.: +43 664 812 38 87
E-mail: wolfgang.noestlinger@eww.at

Image

Thomas Stoyer
Vizepräsident

Tel.: +43 644 13 36 796
E-Mail: tstoyer@tab.at

Image

Michael Brillinger
Vizepräsident

Tel.: +43 699 19 82 1616
E-Mail: m.brillinger@brillinger-druck.at

Image

David Zulj
Vizepräsident

Tel.: +43 
E-Mail: 

Image

Dr. Bernhard Wieser
Ehrenpräsident

Tel.: +43 664 32 030 81
E-Mail: 

Image

Roland Golger
Obmann

Tel.: +43 650 36 198 22
E-Mail: r.golger@hogo.cc

Image

Dr. Philipp Oberndorfer
Obmann Stv.

Tel.: +43 699 12 197 770
E-Mail: 

Image

Christiane Kroiss
Obmann Stv.

Tel.: +43 699 16 22 6366
E-Mail:

Image

Heinz Mayrhofer
Ehrenobmann

Tel.: +43
E-Mail: 

Image

Stephan Holzleitner
Kassier

Tel.: +43 650 21 61 501
E-Mail: s.holzleitnerr@hogo.cc

Image

Gerald Pühringer
Kassier Stv.

Tel.: +43 669 15 75 6000
E-Mail: 

Image

Gerald Perzy
Sportlicher Leiter

Tel.: +43 676 84 66 77 30
E-Mail: 

Image

Wolfgang Minixhofer
Sektionsleiter

Tel.: +43 664 40 88 423
E-Mail: 

Image

Adnan Begic
Sektionsleiter Stv.

Tel.: +43 677 61 70 9408
E-Mail: 

Image

Mario Haider
Nachwuchsleiter

Tel.: +43 670 40 94 913
E-Mail:

Image

Gerin Hutterer
Nachwuchsleiter Stv.

Tel.: +43 660 48 06 626
E-Mail:

Image

Maximilian Eigletsberger, MBA
Marketing

Tel.: +43 650 20 10 590
E-Mail: max@getthemax.at

Image

Dominik Klinger
Grafik & Design

Tel.: +43 664 88 944 174
E-Mail: d.klinger@hogo.cc

Image

Eva Linsmaier
Schriftführer

Tel.: +43 664 97 62 718
E-Mail: 

Image

Jessica Furtmayr
Schriftführer Stv.

Tel.: +43 
E-Mail: 

Image

Mag. Daniel Mittermayr
Rechnungsprüfung

Tel.: +43 650 33 31 525
E-Mail: 

Image

Eva Kroboth
Sponsorbetreuung

Tel.: +43 676 50 73 083
E-Mail: 

Image

Christoph Kaspar
Beirat

Tel.: +43 664 88 944 125
E-Mail: c.kaspar@hogo.cc

Image

Edi Linsmaier
Beirat

Tel.: +43 664 44 34 110
E-Mail: 

Image

Torsten Lehner
Beirat

Tel.: +43 676 56 55 663
E-Mail: t.lehner@hogo.cc

Image

Laurien Scheinecker
Beirat

Tel.: +43 676 97 83 296
E-Mail: 

Image

Klaudia Sulimani
Zeugwart

Tel.: +43 676 48 95 263
E-Mail: 

Kontaktinfo

WSC HOGO HERTHA WELS

Kopernikusstrasse 1a
4600 Wels
Tel. 07242 / 68 688

©2019 WSC HOGO HERTHA Wels. All Rights Reserved.